Otros















Gerencia:
Joan Vallés Pont
e-mail: joan@cartonajes-valles.com

Administración:
Mª Dolors Gasset Morancho
e-mail: dolors@cartonajes-valles.com
Manel Acosta Santos
e-mail: manel@cartonajes-valles.com

Director Comercial:
Carles Vallés Gasset
e-mail: carlos@cartonajes-valles.com

Pedidos:
Paco Gasset Morancho
e-mail: pedidos@cartonajes-valles.com

Expediciones:
Robert Castellà Forns
e-mail: expediciones@cartonajes-valles.com

Director de Fábrica:
Jordi Vallés Gasset
e-mail: jordi@cartonajes-valles.com

© 2017 www.cartonajes-valles.com valles@cartonajes-valles.com
Pàgina desenvolupada per CompsaOnline S.L.